8 वें राउंड के बाद पच्छाद

Spread the love

After 8th Round Pachhad

Total Votes 53690

Congress – 19216

BJP – 21894

Dayal Pyari -11547

Nota – 317

Others – 716

BJP lead 2678

Third Eye Today

We’ve built a community of people enthused by positive news, eager to participate with each other, and dedicated to the enrichment and inspiration of all. We are creating a shift in the public’s paradigm of what news should be.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *